الساعات المكتبية

الساعات المكتبية لقسم علوم وقاية الأسنان للفصل الثاني 2020-2021:

 

Department of of Preventive Dental Sciences  

Department Chairman

Dr. Zaki Hakami

 

  Name Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
1 Dr. Hytham Fageeh 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm      

Peridontics

Dr. Wael Ibraheem
2 Dr. Wael Ibraheem 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm      
3  Dr. Hammam Ibrahim Fageeh 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm      
4 Dr. Reghunathan S. Preethanath 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm      
5 Dr. Ashok Kumar Bharti 12-1 PM     12 – 1 pm  
6 Dr. Mohammed Sultan Alakhali   12-1 PM   12 – 1 pm  
7 Dr. Mona Awad Kamil 12-1 PM     12 – 1 pm  
8 Dr. Tazeen Dawood 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm      
9 Dr. Somnath Koudale     12-1 PM   12 – 1 pm
10 Dr. Mohammad Nazish Alam     12-1 PM   12 – 1 pm

Pedodontics

Dr. Suman Panda
11 Dr. Suman Panda 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm  
12 Dr. Alok Dubey 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm  
13 Dr. Prabha Devi Maganur 12-1 PM   12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm 12 – 1 pm
14 Dr. Satish Vishwanathaiah 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm  
15 Dr. Renuga Lakshmi Apathsakayan 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm  
16 Dr. Ather Ahmed Sayed   12-1 PM 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm 12 – 1 pm
17 Dr. Eman Ahmed Abdullah AlMaswary 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm 12-1 PM   12 – 1 pm
18 Dr. Dhalia Albar 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm  
19 Dr. Samaher Hassan Kasadi Almahdi 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm 12-1 PM   12 – 1 pm
20 Dr. Abdulrahman Yahya Jubran Almalki 12-1 PM   12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm 12 – 1 pm

Orhtodontics

21 Dr. Anwar Shawqi Alhazmi 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm      
22 Dr. Zaki Hakami   12 – 1 pm 12-1 PM    
23 Dr. Maged Sultan Abdullah Alhammadi 12-1 PM     12 – 1 pm  
24 Dr. Safeena Abdul Khader Saheb   12 – 1 pm 12-1 PM    
25 Dr. Ahmad Jobran H Swidi     12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm  
26 Dr. Abdulrahman Saleh Alshehri   12 – 1 pm 12-1 PM    
27 Dr. Mohammed Sawady 12-1 PM     12 – 1 pm  

Public Health

Dr. Ahmed Bokhari
28 Dr. Ahmed Bokhari   12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm    
29 Dr. Mohammed Abdurabu Jafer 12-1 PM   12 – 1 pm    
30 Dr. Hind Ali Osman 12-1 PM 12 – 1 pm      
31 Dr. Mir Faeq Ali Quadri 12-1 PM   12 – 1 pm    

 

ر مع القسم:
إيميل القسم pds-codju@jazanu.edu.sa

 

 

السير الذاتية لقسم الوقاية الأسنان

 

CV Email Address Nationality Specialty Academic Rank Name
  hfageeh@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Periodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Hytham Fageeh
  wibraheem@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Periodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Wael Ibraheem
  hafageeh@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Periodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Hammam Ibrahim Fageeh
  akbhati@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Periodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Ashok Kumar Bhati
  malakhali@jazanu.edu.sa Yemeni Periodontics Associate Professor Dr. Mohammed Sultan Alakhali
  skoudale@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Periodontics Associate Professor Dr. Somnath Koudale
  mnalam@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Periodontics Lecturer Dr. Mohammed Nazish Alam
  rpreethanathi@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Periodontics Associate Professor Dr. Reghunathan S. Preethanath
  mukamil@jazanu.edu.sa Sudanese Periodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Mona Awad Kamil
  dr.tazeenk@yahoo.com Indian Periodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Tazeen Dawood
  spanda@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Pedodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Suman Panda
  adubey@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Pedodontics Associate Professor Dr. Alok Dubey
  svishwanathaiah@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Pedodontics Associate Professor Dr. Satish Vishwanathaiah
  aasyed@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Pedodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Ather Ahmed Sayed
  cgowda@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Pedodontics Associate Professor Dr. Prabhadevi Maganur
  rsakayan@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Pedodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Renuga Lakshmi Apathsakayan
  ealmaswari@jazanu.edu.sa Yemeni Pedodontics Lecturer Dr. Eman Ahmed Abdullah AlMaswary
  Salmehdi@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Pedodontics Demonstrator Dr. Samaher Hassan Kasadi Almahdi
  Abaljuman@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Pedodontics Demonstrator Dr. Abdulrahman Yahya Jubran Almalki
  dalbar@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Pedodontics Demonstrator Dr. Dhalia Albar
  Zhakami@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Orthodontics Associate Professor Dr. Zaki Hakami
  aalhazmi3@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Orthodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Anwar Shawqi Alhazmi
  msawady@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Orthodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Mohammed Sawady
  aalshehri@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Orthodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Abdulrahman Saleh Alshehri
  malhammadi@jazanu.edu.sa Yemeni Orthodontics Associate Professor Dr. Maged Sultan Abdullah Alhammadi
  hosman@jazanu.edu.sa Sudanese Public Health Dentistry Assistant Professor Dr. Hind Ali Osman
  Ajswidi@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Orthodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Ahmad Jobran H Swidi
  skhader@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Orthodontics Assistant Professor Dr. Safeena Abdul Khader Saheb
  abokhari@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Public Health Dentistry Assistant Professor Dr. Ahmed Bokhari
  majafar@jazanu.edu.sa Saudi Public Health Dentistry Assistant Professor Dr. Mohammed Abdurabu Jafer
  fquadri@jazanu.edu.sa Indian Public Health Dentistry Lecturer Dr. Mir Faeq Ali Quadri

 

التقييم
أخر تعديل
الخميس 03 جمادى الآخر 1443